Geschäftsführender Vorstand

default profile picture
Arno Rabe

[ 1.Vorsitzender ]


default profile picture
Uwe Bartusch

[ 2.Vorsitzender / Abteilungsleiter Fußball ]

Email: fussball@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Matthias Fiedler

[ Geschäftsführer ]


default profile picture
Monika Mai

[ Schatzmeisterin ]


Erweiterter Vorstand

default profile picture
Bernd Gabel

[ Schriftführer ]

Email: mitglieder@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Michael Krchov

[ 2. Abteilungsleiter Fußball ]

Email: fussball@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Sven Schattow

[ Kassenwart ]


default profile picture
Uwe Worm

[ Sportstättenleitung ]


default profile picture
Timo Hildebrand

[ Sponsorenbeauftragter ]


default profile picture
Mathias Förster

[ Besondere Aufgaben ]


default profile picture
Jörg Keppner

[ Beisitzer Abteilung Tischtennis ]

Email: tischtennis@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Johannes Ballhausen

[ Abteilungsleiter Basketball ]

Email: basketball@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Michael Gebhardt

[ Abteilungsleiter Pferdesport ]

Email: pferdesport@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Birgit Tschierske

[ Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik ]

Email: gymnastik@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Werner Stöber

[ Abteilungsleiter Wandern ]

Email: wandern@sgb07.de

default profile picture
Paul Artmann

[ Abteilungsleiter Badminton ]

Email: badminton@sgb07.de