Arno Rabe

[ 1.Vorsitzender ]

Uwe Bartusch

[ 2.Vorsitzender / Abteilungsleiter Fußball ]

Email: fussball@sgb07.de
Matthias Fiedler

[ Geschäftsführer ]

Monika Mai

[ Schatzmeisterin ]

  • 1
Robert Bartschat

[ Jugendwart ]

Bernd Gabel

[ Schriftführer ]

Email: mitglieder@sgb07.de
Michael Krchov

[ 2. Abteilungsleiter Fußball ]

Email: fussball@sgb07.de
Sven Schattow

[ Kassenwart ]

Uwe Worm

[ Sportstättenleitung ]

Timo Hildebrand

[ Sponsorenbeauftragter ]

Mathias Förster

[ Besondere Aufgaben ]

Jörg Keppner

[ Beisitzer Abteilung Tischtennis ]

Email: tischtennis@sgb07.de
Johannes Ballhausen
Johannes Ballhausen

[ Abteilungsleiter Basketball ]

Email: basketball@sgb07.de
Michael Gebhardt
Michael Gebhardt

[ Abteilungsleiter Pferdesport ]

Email: pferdesport@sgb07.de
Birgit Tschierske

[ Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik ]

Email: gymnastik@sgb07.de
Werner Stöber
Werner Stöber

[ Abteilungsleiter Wandern ]

Email: wandern@sgb07.de
Telefon: 03605-501139
Mobil: 0177 8731625
Paul Artmann

[ Abteilungsleiter Badminton ]

Email: badminton@sgb07.de